Tag Archives: Premier League

Whose name is the king of Europe?

The UEFA Nations League in the first season has already prepared for the curtain. A new tournament with lots of drama, appeal, and surprise. Portugal and the Netherlands are the two teams that will compete in the final with the prestigious silver trophy and the total value of the prize for the champion team after the tournament is up to 10.5 million Euro.

Portugal is the defending champion of Euro 2016, surely they are full of chances to win the championship right on their home turf. That is evidenced by the determination and strength of world-class superstar Cristiano Ronaldo with his skill as a natural talent. He proved that at 34 his age did not stop and he will help Portugal win more tournaments. Winning the UEFA Nations League championship is an invaluable gift for the audience to repay the debt and pain when Ronaldo and Portugal lost at Euro 2004.

Kết quả hình ảnh cho UEFA Nations League

The Netherlands continues to assert their whirlwinds swept all opponents on the way to the European throne. A new Holland is a completely different, charming gameplay, an attractive attack. They defeated the French champions world champions, easily overcame the German tank and they had recently cracked proud British lions.

Van Dijk will undoubtedly be Ronaldo ‘s biggest counterpart, the Premier League’ s central defender, the best player of the season. There are no players in England who do not have a player who can pass the ball through Van Dijk and he is also the one who gives certainty and assures Liverpool to win the UEFA Champions League. Certainly, the most compelling display of the match will be the confrontation between Ronaldo and Van Dijk. Who will win? The winner will get the first championship title of the new European class tournament.

Kết quả hình ảnh cho Ngôi vương của Châu Âu gọi tên ai ?

Let’s get nervous and wait for this final live only on TV, Onme, Football channels. Before that, the audience will also be able to watch live the third match between Switzerland and England. England was in pain after losing to the Netherlands in the semifinals, they will certainly be determined not to repeat the same defeat last year in the third and final matches of the 2018 World Cup, and if Sweden wins third place is also a great achievement in the history of Swiss football background.

Liverpool will be the champion like Chelsea’s Mourinho?

A hard-fought victory over rookie Sheffield United in Round 7 of the Premier League helped Liverpool to do the proud thing that it has been 29 years before they achieved it.

In front of Jurgen Klopp’s teachers and students is a record that they are about to balance, even surpassing Jose Mourinho’s Chelsea.

The trip to the newly promoted Sheffield United team in the earliest match in Liverpool’s Round 7 of the 2019/20 Premier League was not as easy as many people have imagined. The visitors needed to catch a volley close to the 16m50 line between Georginio Wijnaldum and especially the mistake of missing goalkeeper Dean Henderson on the opponent’s side to win 1-0 to leave Bramall Lane with 3 points entirety.

Kết quả hình ảnh cho Liverpool tái hiện kỳ tích 29 năm: Sẽ vô địch như Chelsea của Mourinho?

Although only lowering the rookie team with the minimum difference and unable to increase the gap by 5 points with the second team Man City (just won Everton 3-1) but the top team Liverpool can still be satisfied with the historic milestone that they just achieved.

The “Merseyside Red Brigade” has won its first 7 rounds in a season in the 2nd English league in history and the first time in 29 years since the 1990/91 season (that season, Liverpool even won in the first 8 matches in the season).

Jurgen Klopp’s Liverpool is only a record away from Chelsea’s record of exactly 2 wins. Earlier, in the 2005/2006 season, “The Blues” under the guidance of former coach Jose Mourinho had a series of 9 consecutive wins in the Premier League.

Kết quả hình ảnh cho Liverpool tái hiện kỳ tích 29 năm: Sẽ vô địch như Chelsea của Mourinho?

In the 2005/06 season, Chelsea won the Premier League, and was even crowned early in the hopeless pursuit of the runner-up team then MU. This year, Liverpool are expected to follow that “king’s way” of West London team to help them break the curse that has never ascended to the top of the English Premier League era (from 1992 to present).

Liverpool also won Sheffield United’s Bramall Lane for the first time. Previously, since August 2006, “The Kop” has never won in this field after 3 matches here.

Bramall Lane also became the 56th field that Liverpool marched to play here and won against their rivals in the English Premier League. Currently there are only 2 home yards of Premier League rivals that the “Merseyside Red Brigade” has never won are City Ground (Nottingham Forest, 5 matches) and Bloomfield Road (Blackpool, 1 game).